Barely Breathing


I am having so much fun putting together fall looks it’s not even funny! It helps though that erratic made me broke last week cause I HAD to buy the fatpack of her sweaters at faMESHed! I love that we got a lot of jean releases over the summer cause jeans in the fall are just perfect! They can be dressy or casual and it really doesn’t matter what style or color of shirt you wear. I really wanted to show off my sweater and let you all know the Miel has some gorgeous scarfs out! I don’t think the scarfs are new but they are so pretty! I am wearing the leafy one in this picture and it is so pretty! I always love scarfs but I can’t wear them in rl cause I feel like I’m being choked but if it’s cool outside I probably am wearing a scarf in sl.

Credits:
Hair: Elikatira – wherever – blonde 4
Skin: Glam Affair – Lillith – America – Clean D
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard – stumblebum 4
Eyelashes: Beetlebones – Dainty – black
Scarf: Miel – fringed scarf leafy
Sweaters: erratic – oversized sweater – plain purple
Pants: Maitreya – Flare jeans – 01
Shoes: Maitreya – Devi Booties – brown
Pose: Adorkable – Breezy – 5

About sookietriellis

I am a resident of a virtual world called second life. I love fashion and i love blogging it!

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a comment